News Type Date Link
BYOB GENEVA, Le Commun (BAC), Geneva Group Show 02.05.2014 https://www.facebook.com/
NET.ARTografie, Edith-Russ-Haus für Medienkunst, Oldenburg Group Show 07.03.-21.04.2014 http://www.edith-russ-haus.de/
Produce, Consume, Grunt Gallery, Vancouver Group Show 28.03.-05.04.2014 http://grunt.ca/
Illuminating Graphics, Creation Gallery G8, Tokyo Group Show 21.02.-31.03.2014 http://rcc.recruit.co.jp/g8/
global aCtIVISm, ZKM, Karlsruhe Group Show 14.12.2013-30.03.2014 http://www.zkm.de/
Transmediale After Glow, Art Hack Day, Haus der Kulturen der Welt, Berlin Festival 29.01.-02.02.2014 http://www.transmediale.de/
Unpainted Media Art Fair, Postpalast, München Art Fair 17.01.-20.01.2014 http://www.unpainted.net/
New Aesthetics: Constancy of the Internal Principle, National Center for Contemporary Arts, Yekaterinburg Group Show 12.12.2013-24.01.2014 http://www.ncca.ru/
Emoji Art & Design Show, Eyebeam, New York Group Show 12.12.-14.12.2013 http://eyebeam.org/
Project Year Info Link
There will be burgers 2013 README http://therewillbeburgers.com/
Where is Obama? 2013 README http://whereisobama.at/
MAPS 2013 README http://maps.kimasendorf.com/
First animated GIF sent into Deep Space 2013 README first-gif-sent-into-deep-space/
KIM ASENDORF TTF 2013 README font/
VVAR.BIZ 2012 README http://vvar.biz/
INETRNET EXTENDER 2012 README http://inetr.net/extender/
WHAT INETRNET? 2012 README http://what.inetr.net/
SUPER RT 2012 README http://superrt.com/
asdf-jp 2011 README asdf-jp/
Can't see 3D 2011 README http://cantsee3d.tumblr.com/
Riding the API at the limit 2011 README fickr/
ExtraFile 2011 README http://extrafile.org/
My Porn Collection 2011 README http://p6rn.com/
Gif Market 2011 README http://gifmarket.net/
The Sound of Yahoo 2011 README sound-of-yahoo/
APX877 2011 README apx877/
Supreme Sunlight 2011 README supreme-sunlight/
100.000.000 Stolen Pixels 2010 README 100000000/
Concrete Cubes 2010 README concrete-cubes/
Censored censored Chinese news 2010 README cccn/
ScreenFuck 2010 README screenfuck/
asdfbmp 2010 README http://asdfbmp.com/
Sumedicina 2010 README sumedicina/
Urine Test 2009 README urine-test/
CubeClock 2009 README cubeclock/
Der Gesellschaftskeil 2009 README gesellschaftskeil/
Street Fighter 2 2009 README sf2/
SkypeMe! 2009 README skypeme/
IP Writer 2009 README ipwriter/
FUCK YOU Cookie 2009 README fuckyou/
Yahoo Search Loop 2008 README yahoosearchloop/
Automat 2008 README automat/
Machine 1 2008 README machine-1/
Consumer Criticism 2008 README consumer-criticism/
README
About
Contact
Image Year Info Link
Farbtafeln 2013 README farbtafeln/
Swoosh Reshape 2013 README swoosh-reshape/
12c 2012 README 12c/
Eat Now 2012 README eat-now/
JPEGs (saved as PNGs) 2012 README jpegs-saved-as-pngs/
L_L_ 2011 README l_l_/
Solo show in Sim City 2011 README solo-show-in-sim-city/
Odyssey 2011 README odyssey/
Digital Idea 2011 README digital-idea/
PornQueen 2011 README pornqueen/
Online Architecture 2011 README http://ani-gif.com/003/
638 2010 README 638/
Pixel Spiral 2010 README pixelspiral/
Accident Airlines 2010 README accident-airlines/
reverse(pixel) 2010 README reversepixel/
Mountain Tour 2010 README mountain-tour/
Sorted Aerial 2010 README sorted-aerial/
208.627 Divisions 2010 README 208627-divisions/
trngls 2010 README trngls/
Hello Jim 2010 README hello-jim/
Empty Windows 2010 README empty-windows/
3points 5frames 2010 README 3points-5frames/
sf3d.c3d.AA 2010 README sf3d-c3d-aa/
Grid Cube 2010 README grid-cube/
C3D 2010 README c3d/
C2D 2010 README c2d/
B/W Cubes 2010 README bw-cubes/
SuperDuperShapeNoise 2010 README superdupershapenoise/
Shoe Sole Scans 2009 README shoesolescans/
Random Rooms 2009 README random-rooms/
Fading Ellipses 2009 README fading-ellipses/
Sorted Pixels 2009 README sorted-pixels/
Sony DCR-PC120E 2009 README sony-dcr-pc120e/
Augenkrebs GIFs 2009 README augenkrebs/
Last Shooting 2008 README last-shooting/
Reduce Enlarge Loop 2008 README reduce-enlarge-loop/
Hakenkreuz 2008 README hakenkreuz/
Important
Fach & Asendorf Gallery
MAADONNA
Nnfenren
Account
Facebook
Flickr
GitHub
Google+
SoundCloud
Tumblr
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Kim Asendorf ()